top of page

Gifts from Heaven

Throughout my life I have been given many things. The gifts I most treasure and could never hoard away, are those that came from my Heavenly Father. All of His gifts serve an eternal purpose here on this Earth. I am beginning a new journey, on this new year. The last 7 months have been nothing short of a whirlwind of life-changing, life-GIVING, purpose! No matter what I face, or have faced has been a tremendous testimony of the mercy, GRACE, and UNCONDITIONAL Love of our Papa, God, ABBA, Daddy.....and his precious Son Jesus! The Holy Spirit guides us with gentle conviction, and A LOVE that is beautifully correcting within our souls, bodies & minds. I am most eager to continue to work with Him on me! It takes our cooperation,trust, and FAITH that no matter the situation, HE IS FOR US! 2019 is truly going to be a year of favor for my family! It is already so prevalent,... we can truly say; MY GOD IS SO BIG, SO STRONG AND SO MIGHTY- there is NOTHING My God cannot DO!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page